Shiva Trilogy Collector

Author: amish

ISBN: 9789383260164

Pub Date: 25.10.2013


Quick Overview

The Shiva Trilogy is about Shiva’s journey from human to supreme being. He travels to Meluha, the perfect empire build by Lord Ram with his tribe.

SKU: 9789383260164. Category: . Tag: .

Shiva Trilogy Collector’s Edition Includes Exclusive Free Shiva Trilogy DVD is a part of a series of three books that span the journey Shiva takes, that transforms him into a legend. This set contains three books, the first is The Immortals of Meluha, which tells the tale of Shiva and his tribe being relocated to the magical land of the Suryavanshis. The second book is The Secret of the Nagas, in which the secrets of the Naga people are revealed and the third book is the Oath of the Vayuputras, which sees the end of Shiva’s journey in all his glory.

Shiva Trilogy Collector’s Edition Includes Exclusive Free Shiva Trilogy DVD is based on mythical characters and events and the tale woven around these characters is magically fictitious. One of the aspects of the books that make it engaging and relatable is that the characters are portrayed as fallible and flawed humans, instead of gods. The box set was published in 2013 by Westland and is available in hardcover.

Born on 18 October, 1974, Amish started life as a finance veteran and eventually transformed into a breakthrough Indian author. He made his way on to the bookshelves for the very first time in the February of 2010. He abandoned his 14 year career in finance when the first book of the Shiva Trilogy, the Immortals of Meluha was released and followed it up with the Secret of the Nagas and the Oath of the Vayuputras.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.